Live Group Sex Therapy at MoSex!

Posted on July 11, 2011 by

1



Step aside, Broadway! MoSex is bringing you group live sex therapy in a fully interactive show for six dates in July.

We got a chance to check in with Daniel Packard, former dating coach, national romance expert, and maybe even sexy Jesus, on a one man mission to “make the world a more loving and sexy place.”

Is there live sex at the Live Group Sex Therapy Show?

We have an after party…
I will say this, I once did a show in a very small town in Washington and got a letter from the promoter that said, “Just so you know, the night after the show there was a definite increase in the amount of blow jobs in this town.”

More sex, less violence?

I have said for a long time that blow jobs are the most underutilized thing in the world. I have a girlfriend who gave me a blow job every day whether she asked for it or not. I was so… CALM. I would have killed for that woman.

What should we expect at the show?

You can call things out, you can interrupt me, you can challenge me, you can yell out amen!  Some people are obviously very gutsy and want to go toe to toe, and that’s invited – or you can just sit back and watch the sparks fly.

I recognize not everyone wants to out themselves, so I came up with this idea of interactive texting, where you can share your thoughts and feelings in an anonymous way. It’s turned into a goldmine, because you can have a honest conversation with a bunch of strangers but nobody feels exposed. And it’s real time.

What about the gays?
It’s not a straight or a gay show, its about the human condition, and everyone’s invited. Hey, if anything you can sit back and say, “thank God I’m not straight.”

OK give us some pre-show sex therapy please.
It’s almost impossible to get a guy to say “I’m not ok with that.” We love enthusiasm! Men are so easy going, you can show up in a Barney outfit with a foam Go Mets! finger and we’ll be happy.
Embrace the simplicity of men. Get out of your heads and into the bed. Ignore all that shame your friends and mom told you. The world is sexy and wonderful and your bodies are the most powerful things on the planet.

TICKET INFO

Catch Daniel Packard’s Live Group Sex Therapy Show at MoSex, 233 Fifth Ave (@27th St).

Fri. July 15 @ 9 pm
Sat. July 16 @ 9 pm
Fri. July 22 @ 9 pm
Sat. July 23 @ 9 pm
Fri. July 29 @ 9 pm
Sat. July 30 @ 9 pm

The Pre-Show Party Fun Starts at 8:30 PM – OralFix Bar is open throughout the show.

** Special Museum of Sex discount(save over 35%) – Use discount code: MOSEX**

Check out show highlights on YouTube: